Intimate Touch for Men September 2013 -♥- Juicy Heart

Intimate Touch and Erotic Education Events at Awaken Studio September 2013

Awaken Studio – September Events

September 15 to 21

Sunday September 15 – Afternoon – ++ Sensual Touch with Tantric Exploration 1pm to 6pm $45.00

Sunday Septemebr 15 – Evening – ++ Heart Jam for Men with Gregory Saliba 7pm to 10pm PWYC

Tuesday September 17 – Evening – ++ Naked Yoga for Men with Andy Sinclair (Full) 8pm to 9:30pm (Contact Phillip)

Wednesday September 18 – Evening – ++ First Touch – Introduction to Safe Erotic Touch 7pm to 10pm $50.00

Thursday September 19 – Evening – ++ Life Force Movement for Men 8pm to 9:30pm $10.00

Saturday September 21 – Afternoon – ++ Let’s Talk about Sex – Genitals 1pm to 4pm PWYC

September 22 to 28

Sunday September 22 – Afternoon – ++ Erotic Touch Taoist Massage 1pm to 6pm $45.00

Tuesday September 24 – Evening – ++ Naked Yoga for Men with Andy Sinclair (Full) 8pm to 9:30pm (Contact Phillip)

Wednesday September 25 – Evening – ++ Erotic Art – Creative and Artistic Expression 7pm to 10pm $50.00

Thursday September 26 – Evening – ++Life Force Movement for Men 8pm to 9:30pm $10.00

Saturday September 28 – Full Day – ++QUEER QUEST Rope Play 9:30am to 7pm $95.00

September 29 to October 5

Sunday September 29 – Afternoon – ++ ++BUTT Touch External Anal Massage 1pm to 6pm $45.00

Tuesday October 1 – Evening – ++Naked Yoga for Men with Andy Sinclair (Full) 8pm to 9:30pm (Contact Phillip)

Wednesday October 2 – Evening – ++Let’s Play Dress UP and Dress Down 7pm to 10pm $50.00

Thursday October 3 – Evening – ++Life Force Movement for Men 8pm to 9:30pm $10.00

Saturday October 5 – Afternoon – ++Sensual Touch with Tantric Exploration 1pm to 6pm $45.00

 October 6 to October 14

Sunday October 6 – Afternoon – ++Erotic Touch Taoist Massage 1pm to 6pm $45.00

Tuesday October 8 – Evening – ++Naked Yoga for Men with Andy Sinclair (Full) 8pm to 9:30pm (Contact Phillip)

Wednesday October 9 – Evening – ++First Touch – Introduction to Safe Erotic Touch 7pm to 10pm $50.00

Thursday Evening to Monday Evening October 10 – 14 – Long Weekend + ++Kama Sutra – Pleasure Journey October 10 to 14 $395.00 Please note there are limited spaces available for this event!

Fall 2013 at the Awaken Studio


Fall 2013 at the Awaken Studio Toronto www.phillipcoupal.ca Men Touching Men

Fall 2013 at the Awaken Studio Toronto http://www.phillipcoupal.ca Men Touching Men



Fall 2013 at the Awaken Studio Toronto www.phillipcoupal.ca Men Touching Men

Fall 2013 at the Awaken Studio Toronto http://www.phillipcoupal.ca Men Touching Men



Fall 2013 at the Awaken Studio Toronto www.phillipcoupal.ca Men Touching Men

Fall 2013 at the Awaken Studio Toronto http://www.phillipcoupal.ca Men Touching Men



Fall 2013 at the Awaken Studio Toronto www.phillipcoupal.ca Men Touching Men

Fall 2013 at the Awaken Studio Toronto http://www.phillipcoupal.ca Men Touching Men


#Joyfulliving #CounsellingGayMen #CoachingGayMen #DivinginDeep #TorontoEroticEducation #PhillipCoupalCoachingCounsellingBodywork #Creatingsomethingnew

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All